Committee Listings

PDAA Committees as of 5/17/2019

PDAA Standing Committees


Hon. Kevin Steele – Montgomery

Rules of Criminal Procedure

Hon. Francis Chardo – Dauphin (Chair)
Hon. Raymond Tonkin – Pike


Hon. D. Peter Johnson – Union (Chair)

2020 Nominations

Hon. Richard Goldinger – Butler (Chair)
Hon. Stefanie Salavantis – Luzerne
Hon. Gene Vittone – Washington


Hon. Stephen Zappala – Allegheny (Chair)
Tim Barker, Esq. – York
Amy Constantine, Esq.  – Allegheny
Daniel Fitzsimmons, Esq. – Allegheny
Heather Gallagher, Esq.  – Lehigh
Jill Graziano, Esq. – Bucks
Alisa Hobart, Esq.  – Berks
Adrienne Jappe, Esq. – Montgomery
Ryan Lysaght, Esq. – Dauphin
Kevin McCarthy, Esq. – Allegheny
Christine Murphy, Esq.  – Lehigh
John F.X. Reilly, Esq.  – Delaware
Matt Smith, Esq.  – Cumberland
Lisa Swift, Esq. – Lackawanna
Dan Topper, Esq. – Adams

PDAA Ad Hoc Committees

Best Practices Committee|

Hon. Francis Chardo – Dauphin (Co – Chair)
Hon. John Adams – Berks
Hon. Michael Piecuch – Snyder
Greg Rowe, Esq.  – PDAA
Rebecca Spangler, Esq.  – Allegheny
Hon. Kevin Steele –  Montgomery
Lindsay Vaughan, Esq.  – PDAA

Capital Litigation

Hon. Raymond Tonkin – Pike (Chair)


Hon. David Arnold – Lebanon (Chair)


Hon. David Strouse – Clinton (Chair)


Hon. Kevin Steele – Montgomery (Chair)

Members Representatives to non-PDAA Committees

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency

Hon. Raymond Tonkin – Victim Services Advisory Committee (VSAC) Member

Twitter Feed

Our DA offices are hiring across the Commonwealth! Visit for a full list of available posit…